Love or Something Like it ♥

So today is February 14th, better known as Vday. For the 19th year in a row I don’t have a boyfriend, but I’ve decided that this year I’m not bitter. I have a midterm that just might kill me before dinner time, a drawer full of holiday appropriate Hersey’s Kisses and an ice cream date with three of the best friends a girl could ask for. So for the first time since my elementary school days (cheesy cards and cupcakes with pink frosting always made my day) I am going to enjoy valentines because platonic love deserves a day to be celebrated too!

On a totally hypothetical note I’d probably ditch my friends if I ever succeed in persuading Robin Thicke to be my Valentine, lucky for them it’s an unlikely scenario but a girl can dream!

About Megan :)

I love music, boardgames, late-night car rides, laughing with my friends, grocery shopping with my mom and napping with my dog. … because thing’s change. And friends leave. And life doesn’t stop for anybody. – Perks of Being a Wallflower
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Love or Something Like it ♥

  1. omg you stole this picture of Robin Thicke from MY blog! Which I posted LAST Valentines Day! BLOG THEFT!

Leave a Reply

