Laziness to the Max!

Five-and-a-half days left of reading week and I’ve yet to tackle my mountain of homework. I had an interview and a dentist appointment this morning and apparently that was enough of an accomplishment as I haven’t done anything since. Unless you count watching 4 episodes of 30 rock, reading Cosmo cover to cover and eating 2 sandwiches as being productive. Home just isn’t as great as I thought it would be.

About Megan :)

I love music, boardgames, late-night car rides, laughing with my friends, grocery shopping with my mom and napping with my dog. … because thing’s change. And friends leave. And life doesn’t stop for anybody. – Perks of Being a Wallflower
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

