21 Questions

Happy hump day! Wednesday is the day of the week where I start saying it’s the weekend. It’s close enough. You know what else is close enough? SPRING!!!!! I’m proud to say I did not wear a coat outside today and I threw my winter boots to the very back of my closet along with my parka and my igloo-building kit… just kidding I don’t have a parka.

Clearly my title is unrelated to my post, i thought of the title before I decided what to write about. Unfortunately I could only come up with 16 questions and I figured if I don’t have 21 then the questions were just stupid. I can’t say I’m a huge fan of Nate Dogg, I just like that one song he did with 50 cent… But as a general fan of the rap community I felt compelled to give him a shout out on my blog and say that me and the rappers will miss you and your 21 questions.

About Megan :)

I love music, boardgames, late-night car rides, laughing with my friends, grocery shopping with my mom and napping with my dog. … because thing’s change. And friends leave. And life doesn’t stop for anybody. – Perks of Being a Wallflower
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

