Monday Monday

Classes are over and I’ve lost all motivation for school related activities. This is creating a serious roadblock for writing my english paper…as much as I loved reading Fight Club writing an essay still blows, even when it’s a topic I liked. To add to my Monday blues it rained all day today, but I guess the rain was better than snow, and it did give me an excuse to listen to stereo mood’s rainy day playlist which is a good one. Also, in my last class of the semester we listened to Gangsta’s Paradise which was great…so I guess this Monday wasn’t as blue as I thought it was!

My new favourite song…just incase anyone was wondering.

About Megan :)

I love music, boardgames, late-night car rides, laughing with my friends, grocery shopping with my mom and napping with my dog. … because thing’s change. And friends leave. And life doesn’t stop for anybody. – Perks of Being a Wallflower
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

