What Up Thursday?

Its so hard to not listen to conversations going on around me when I’m trying to kill time at school. The girls sitting beside me are trying to figure out how to delete cookies from their laptops and they are using the most annoying dumb-girl voices. But I can’t help but listen and let the annoyance boil up. As a result of these annoying girls I’m most likely not going to finish my philosophy reading before I have to go to yoga. I’m aware that I don’t have to go to yoga as my friends remind me every time I complain about not having enough hours in the week. But it is my de-stresser and its easier than ending my procrastination habits and actually doing my work.

About Megan :)

I love music, boardgames, late-night car rides, laughing with my friends, grocery shopping with my mom and napping with my dog. … because thing’s change. And friends leave. And life doesn’t stop for anybody. – Perks of Being a Wallflower
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

