More Reasons to Not Do Homework

It’s raining today, it has rained everyday this week but because I’m not super busy today (because I’m procrastinating until the weekend) I’m indulging in my favourite rainy day activities.

I have a huge window in my bedroom, perfect for my #1 rainy day hobby: staring out the window. I don’t get why this is so much better on a rainy day but it is. When I’m super rich this is going to be window to look out of:

#2 involves a good rainy day playlist. Sometimes I go the easy way and take one from stereo mood but most of the time I compile my own with lots of Adele, Coldplay covers and some Regina Spector.

#3 is a rainy day standard in our house, really it’s an everyday standard but I appreciate it more on the rainy ones.

I have a bunch more ranging from fluffy socks and soup to listening to cars drive through puddles on the road ♥

About Megan :)

I love music, boardgames, late-night car rides, laughing with my friends, grocery shopping with my mom and napping with my dog. … because thing’s change. And friends leave. And life doesn’t stop for anybody. – Perks of Being a Wallflower
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

