Shut the Eff Up!

I have a three hour philosophy lecture on Thursday nights. With every philosophy class comes a bunch of dbag undergrads who think their opinions are golden. Our prof gives a 10 minute break and every week without fail the most vocal of the dbags gather together to continue “debating” while the rest of us creep Facebook like normal students. This week the dbag meeting is happening right next to me and I’m about to lose it. I take my breaks very seriously and they are RUINING IT!

“I’m talking about the imaginary person I created for this thought experiment”

Thats a direct quote from one of the would be philosophers. If you refer to your conversations as “thought experiments” you’ve crossed  the line into extreme douche and you should begin to search frantically for a way back.

About Megan :)

I love music, boardgames, late-night car rides, laughing with my friends, grocery shopping with my mom and napping with my dog. … because thing’s change. And friends leave. And life doesn’t stop for anybody. – Perks of Being a Wallflower
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

