That’s What Friends are For.

I once told a friend that I determine if my day was good based on whether or not I cried in the shower, he later said I was the second craziest girl he knows. I couldn’t decide if I was happy that I’m not the craziest or pissed that I’m not number 1. I never get to be number 1 at anything…

The more import question really is why am I friends with someone who thinks I’m crazy?

AND

Why is HE friends with someone who he thinks is crazy? This leads me to believe that the  “crazy” is just part of my charm.

SO.MANY.QUESTIONS.

About Megan :)

I love music, boardgames, late-night car rides, laughing with my friends, grocery shopping with my mom and napping with my dog. … because thing’s change. And friends leave. And life doesn’t stop for anybody. – Perks of Being a Wallflower
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

